Board of Directors

Tim Asp - Software Developer

Todd Bone — CEO, XS International

Claudia Betzner — Executive Director, Service Industry Association

Gay Gordon-Byrne — Executive Director, The Repair Association

Sina Khanifar — Citizen Activist, The Internet

Corynne McSherry — Intellectual Property Director, Electronic Frontier Foundation

Michael Oberdick - Founder and Owner, IOutlet

Mark Schaffer — Founder and CEO, Schaffer Environmental/Knowsgreen

Rohi Sukhia — President, Tradeloop

Scott Swain - President, Trident Computer Services

Kyle Wiens — Co-founder and CEO, iFixit


Press Contact

Gay Gordon-Byrne

PO Box 283 North River,  NY 12856

201-747-4022 (mobile)

Send an Email